Southside Pride Sample Ballot

Southside Pride Sample BallotMayor
Ray Dehn

City Council
Ward 6: Mohamud Noor
Ward 8: Andrea Jenkins
Ward 9: Alondra Cano

Park Board At-Large
Meg Forney, Mike Derus, Charlie Casserly

Park Board District 3:
Charles Exner or Abdi Gurhan Mohamed

Park Board District 5
Bill Shroyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.