Southside Pride Sample Ballot

Southside Pride Sample BallotMayor
Ray Dehn

City Council
Ward 2: Cam Gordon
Ward 12: Andrew Johnson

Park Board At-Large
Meg Forney, Mike Derus, Charlie Casserly


Park Board District 3:
Charles Exner or Abdi Gurhan Mohamed

Park Board District 5
Bill Shroyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.